PDA

View Full Version : I'm a Newbie :)

Will L
12th April 2007, 15:20
Hey Guys

I'm new at this forum, I'd just like to say hi to you guys.

:D

Thanks

Will.

CarlMetro
12th April 2007, 15:34
Welcome :wave:

raphael123
12th April 2007, 16:15
Hi, welcome.

I'm relatively new too. I signed up a while ago, but only recently started posting regularly. You'll probably find it a decent place to chat about F1 and non-f1 related issues, and just ignore the idiots ;)

By the way, why not tell us a bit about yourself?
Age? Where your from? what you do in life? Who do you support? How long you been watching F1? Your blood type....etc etc...you get the idea :)

Will L
12th April 2007, 16:29
Yeh, i'd rather not post my age if that's alrite, but i will say i support blackburn rovers ! - I watch f1 now and then but I prefer WRC, don't know my blood type, from the Midlands.

stevie_gerrard
12th April 2007, 18:58
Good choice of team, Blackburn are one of the few teams i respect as a club. Welcome, and enjoy. :)

Brown, Jon Brow
12th April 2007, 21:02
I'll be nice to you if Blackburn beat Chelsea on Sunday and you lose the Final to ManUtd :cheese:

You from the Blackburn/Lancashire region then?

tinchote
12th April 2007, 23:42
Hey Guys

I'm new at this forum, I'd just like to say hi to you guys.

:D

Thanks

Will.

Welcome! :)

raphael123
13th April 2007, 07:53
Hi cool Will :) Blackburn pretty decent under Hughes! What do you do in life? school? uni? work? how long have you watched F1 for? Or the WRC? Who do you support in the WRC? :)

Donney
13th April 2007, 11:01
Welcome Will L from the midlands.

:wave:

Will L
13th April 2007, 13:40
Hi cool Will :) Blackburn pretty decent under Hughes! What do you do in life? school? uni? work? how long have you watched F1 for? Or the WRC? Who do you support in the WRC? :)

I'm at school, like IT and Science.

F1 I've watched for long time, don't really know who I support, Lewis Hamilton and Jenson Button I guess.